Upcoming Events

Summer 2015 Recitals

Tuesday 16 June – First Presbyterian Church, Glens Falls, NY

Saturday 20 June – St Thomas, Fifth Avenue, NYC (Bach recital)

Tuesday 30 June – Christ Church, Spitalfields, London, UK (Re-opening recital of 1735 Bridge organ)

Saturday 4 July – Inssbruck Dom, Austria

Sunday 12 July – St Michael’s, Dun Laoghaire, Ireland

Tuesday 14 July – Church of the Assumption, Tullamore, Ireland

Thursday 16 July – Galway cathedral, Ireland

Sunday 19 July – Himmerod Abbey, Germany

Wednesday 22 July – St Stephen’s Cathedral, Vienna, Austria

Saturday 25 July – Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church, London, UK

Monday 27 July – Martinikerk, Sneek, Holland

Friday 31 July – Hereford Cathedral, UK (Three Choirs’ Festival)

Sunday 2 August – Joensuu Church, Finland

Tuesday 4 July – Turku Cathedral – Finland

Thursday 6 August – Vasteras Cathedral – Sweden

Sunday 9 August – Uppsala Cathedral, Sweden

Friday 28 August – Petrikirche, Hamburg

Sunday 30 August – Vangede Church, Denmark

Friday 4 September – Collegiate Church of St Imier, Switzerland

Sunday 6 September – L’Egise des Cordeliers, Fribourg, Switzerland


John Scott (1956-2015)