Gloria: The Sacred Music of John Rutter

Recorded for the Collegium label in the Great Hall of University College School, London 1984.


  • Cambridge Singers
  • Philip Jones Brass Ensemble
  • City of London Sinfonia
  • John Scott, organ
  • John Rutter, conductor


  • Gloria
  • O clap your hands
  • All things bright and beautiful
  • The Lord is my shepherd
  • A Gaelic blessing
  • For the beauty of the earth
  • Praise ye the Lord
  • God be in my head
  • Open thou mine eyes
  • A prayer of Saint Patrick
  • The Lord bless you and keep you

John Scott (1956-2015)